Follow

How do I move a VPN Agent from one system to another?

If your account only supports a single VPN Agent, then select a quiet time when no users are connected, delete the original Agent and add the new Agent with the same name. No reconfiguration is required as the Agent will pick up all existing settings.

If you have deployed multiple agents, the built-in redundancy means that one agent at a time can be moved using the above method without any user downtime.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments